Custodia ArmourDillo Olixar per Sony Xperia Z3 Compact - Blu

Olixar

Codice prodotto: 54838

Proteggi il tuo Sony Xperia Z3 Compact con questa custodia ArmourDillo della Olixar dotata di una cover interna in TPU ed un esoscheletro resistente agli urti.

"Great product"




Cosa dicono i nostri clienti di questo prodotto?

Lucy Covington
London

Sony Xperia Z3 compact
20 Dicembre 2016
Great product
This is a great product. Easy to attach to your phone and is very good quality. Bought for my boyfriend who is a builder so needed extra phone protection while on site, it also has a manly look to it so he won't get ripped by the other lads. Highly recommended.

19 Recensioni | Scrivi una recensione

Perché comprarlo?

  • Due strati protettivi separati proteggono il tuo Xperia Z3 Compact da urti, graffi e cadute
  • Esoscheletro in policarbonato resistente agli urti
  • Finiture con texture a griglia sopraelevata che migliorano l'aderenza
  • Mini supporto sul retro per visualizzazione in modalità panoramica
  • Dotata delle aperture in corrispondenza delle porte principali


  • Descrizione

    Due strati protettivi separati proteggono il tuo Xperia Z3 Compact da urti, graffi e cadute
    Questa custodia è stata disegnata per chi ha uno stile di vita attivo. La cover interna in TPU, polimero che fornisce leggerezza e assorbe gli urti, è posizionata a contatto col telefono per una maggiore protezione. Mentre la parte esterna protegge le parti più vulnerabili del dispositivo, come gli angoli e i lati.

    Esoscheletro in policarbonato resistente agli urti
    La custodia ArmourDillo dispone di un esoscheletro duro che protegge da eventuali danni il retro e gli angoli del telefono. È costituito da un guscio in policarbonato in grado di proteggere il tuo Sony Xperia Z3 Compact e lo mantiene sempre come nuovo.

    Finiture con texture a griglia sopraelevata che migliorano l'aderenza
    A completare le caratteristiche di protezione del guscio in policarbonato troviamo un rivestimento a griglia, che non solo aiuta a migliorare la presa, ma rende il telefono più confortevole nel palmo della tua mano.

    Mini supporto sul retro per visualizzazione in modalità panoramica
    L'esoscheletro rigido non solo contribuisce a irrobustire il guscio di silicone, ma è dotato di un supporto ergonomico sul retro, che con un semplice gesto permette di posizionare il telefono in orizzontale. È dunque perfetto per la visualizzazione di video e foto.

    Dotata delle aperture in corrispondenza delle porte principali
    Questa cover è stata realizzata appositamente per Sony Xperia Z3 Compact e dispone delle aperture in corrispondenza delle porte principali del tuo telefono, come ad esempio la fotocamera. I pulsanti di accensione e il volume sono coperti dalla cover per fornire una protezione completa.
    Recensioni per Voto
    (3)
    (7)
    (1)
    (1)
    (2)
    Recensioni per Lingua
    Tedesco
    (1)
    Francese
    (3)
    Spagnolo
    (1)
    Olandese
    (0)
    Inglese
    (14)
    Mostra tutti
    (19)

    Questo prodotto ha ricevuto una votazione media di 3,6 su 19 clienti | Scrivi una recensione

    Ordina per
    Maxine
    Delacombe

    24 Agosto 2017
    Great phone case
    Phone case is great with the stand at the back. Inly thing that let's it down, is having to take phone out of he case to charge it, as it doesn't have an access point through the cover.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Tim
    Auckland

    8 Marzo 2017
    Excellent protection
    I'm very happy with this case. Fits snugly on the phone. Easy to hold and doesn't add too much bulk. Open access to the magnetic charging port was a necessity and I'm glad this case has it. The small lips above and below the port are great for making sure the charging plug is lined up perfectly every time. The built in stand is a nice touch and has come in handy.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Lucy Covington
    London

    20 Dicembre 2016
    Sony Xperia Z3 compact
    Great product
    This is a great product. Easy to attach to your phone and is very good quality. Bought for my boyfriend who is a builder so needed extra phone protection while on site, it also has a manly look to it so he won't get ripped by the other lads. Highly recommended.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Jo Norrington
    Kent

    15 Ottobre 2016
    Sony experia
    I have dropped my phone onto the floor more than once and it has been totally protected by the case
    I have had this case for a few weeks now. I have dropped my phone onto the floor more than once and it has been totally protected by the case. I have to take the phone out of the case to charge up as only the magnetic charge strip and earphone hole is exposed. The flash light is covered up by the case. However it's no big deal as I would rather it protect my phone and I have made a small hole to expose the light. In summary it's brilliant value and does the job 100%, and with that a couple of sacrifices are made!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Rob Hughes
    Cheshire

    22 Agosto 2016
    Xperia Z3 compact
    Fits but needs modification (cutting) to allow USB connection and access to memory card
    Have used better, corners snag screen protector causing it to lift, no access to USB without cutting it carefully with a sharp knife. Fold out stand on back is neat and works.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Skye
    Qld

    4 Agosto 2016
    Not good
    The case is not as good as described. There is no cut out for charger, which means the case has to be constantly removed and it causes my screen protector to lift.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    LJ
    Dublin

    1 Giugno 2016
    Z3 Compact
    Wouldn't recommend
    The cover blocks charging port plus I just dropped the phone from a short height(approx 2ft) and the screen cracked so despite its robust selling piont it is not very effective.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    DD Shaba
    Ashford

    3 Maggio 2016
    Sony z3 compact
    Almost perfect
    It would be amazing to have been told I would have to take my phone out of the case to charge it.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Simon R
    Midlands

    17 Febbraio 2016
    Sony Experia Z3
    A very sturdy case
    A very sturdy case for Experia Z3. The only issue is that the micro usb charging port/sd card slot is covered by the case so you would have to remove it to charge. This is not a problem however if you have the magnetic charging plug (which I got from Mobilefun !)
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bron
    Rivett

    9 Febbraio 2016
    Strong and durable, but no charging port access is bad bad bad.
    Great design and durability, what I excpect from these cases. However advertised as having access to all major ports is a lie, I consider the charging port a major port, used every day, I understand why it's not provided as its really a design flaw in the z3 compact having the port access in a corner is really silly. So I am only giving 4 stars and that's really for fibbing about port access.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Kerry Eggins
    Ottershaw

    1 Gennaio 2016
    Armour Dillo Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Protective Case
    Great product
    Great product, came quickly and looks great on phone with a good stand
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Yossi Gratziano
    Tel aviv

    25 Novembre 2015
    Xperia z3 compact
    Looks good and fits perfectly
    I'v been using the cover for few days, looks good and fits perfectly to my xperia. It feels that it's slipping away from my hands, the quality of the plastic and the design are excellent. The only problem i found that is no access to the charging area without removing the cover
    2 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Larry
    Melbourne

    11 Novembre 2015
    Great product
    Cover fits phone good. Use of phone functions still excellent. Have to take cover off to charge is the only problem Not a big concern though.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Colette Grosse
    East Sussex

    8 Ottobre 2015
    Armourdillo Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Protective Case
    Could be Chunkier!
    Bought this case to protect my Grandson's mobile as he is already on his third new screen! Protective case is not as heavy duty as I had imagined although, it does seem tough enough to protect those critical corners! Sadly, cannot charge the phone though the case so it has to come off on a daily basis and I can't imagine it will withstand the pulling on and off for too long. Yet, reasonably price case is easier to replace than the phone! In a perfect world, it could be more robust and have a slot for the charger but for now we are happy!
    2 di 3 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?


    Ordina per

    Prodotti simili


    Accessori per telefonini