Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Marrone

Encase

Codice prodotto: 51473

Proteggi con stile il tuo telefono con schermo da 4 pollici grazie a questa custodia universale della Encase. La cover dispone di tasche interne e si trasforma anche in un comodo supporto che ti permetterà di posizionare il telefono in modalità paesaggio o in modalità ritratto.

"Disappointing"
"Happy"




Cosa dicono i nostri clienti di questo prodotto?

Michael Goodman
Glasgow

iPhone 5s
24 Marzo 2016
Disappointing
A very nice case. Good to the touch. Credit card pockets very useful for storage as well as providing extra protection for the screen. PITY there is NO aperture for the camera lens. Turning the phone in the case does not help as the closure flap is in the way of the lens. Had I known this I would not have made the purchase.

Darren Clarkson
Billingham

Motorola Moto G 4G
6 Luglio 2015
Happy
When i decided to buy this case i was dubious about the phone sticking into the case but i can say it works brilliantly. Love the fact it rotates allowing you to use your camera

31 Recensioni | Scrivi una recensione

Perché comprarlo?

  • Design elegante in ecopelle
  • Protezione universale per il tuo schermo da 4"
  • Tappetino in gel adesivo per mantenere il telefono al sicuro
  • Supporto rotante integrato
  • Tasche interne
  • Compatibilità universale


  • Descrizione

    Design elegante in ecopelle
    Ideale sia in ufficio che in casa, la custodia universale Encase è caratterizzata da un'elegante finitura in ecopelle che la rende adatta ad ogni situazione. Questo vuol dire che potrai proteggere il tuo telefono senza interferirne con l'estetica.

    Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown

    Protezione universale per il tuo schermo da 4"
    Realizzata in materiale leggero e durevole, la custodia universale Encase è sottile e resistente allo stesso tempo con angoli protettivi che si adattano a schermi fino a 4 pollici. 

    Le dimensioni della custodia sono 130 x 70mm e potrai essere sicuro che qualsiasi dispositivo di queste misure venga protetto da urti e graffi.

    Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown

    Tappetino in gel adesivo per mantenere il telefono al sicuro
    La custodia dispone di un tappetino in gel adesivo che ti aiuta a mantenere ben saldo il telefono senza lasciare fastidiosi residui. Basta premere il telefono sul tappetino e il gioco è fatto. La presa è incredibilmente forte in modo che potrai essere sicuro che il telefono non cada.

    Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown

    Supporto rotante integrato
    Questa custodia Encase, non solo ti assicura una protezione completa del tuo telefono, ma si trasforma anche in un comodo supporto dove poter posizionare il telefono in modalità paesaggio o in modalità ritratto. Questo grazie alla possibilità di poter rotare il supporto a 360° e scegliere l'angolazione ideale per guardare un film, scrivere un'email o semplicemente controllare le notifiche.

    Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown

    Tasche interne
    In aggiunta, la custodia presenta anche due tasche interne dove riporre le tue carte di credito e documenti in modo da lasciare il portafogli a casa.
     
    Compatibilità universale
    La custodia non è stata progettata per un telefono specifico e dunque, è probabile che si possa adattare anche al tuo prossimo telefono.

    Recensioni per Voto
    (5)
    (6)
    (4)
    (3)
    (5)
    Recensioni per Lingua
    Tedesco
    (4)
    Francese
    (1)
    Spagnolo
    (2)
    Olandese
    (1)
    Inglese
    (23)
    Mostra tutti
    (31)

    Questo prodotto ha ricevuto una votazione media di 3,3 su 31 clienti | Scrivi una recensione

    Ordina per
    Mark
    Perth

    12 Agosto 2017
    Falls short
    This cover/ wallet (red) looks and feels nice in hand. Unfortunately the cover does not have hole for camera to take pics. Instead you have to take phone out of wallet to take picture. Frustrating. The moment is lost. Poor design. Not functional.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mary
    Albury Australia

    3 Marzo 2017
    Delighted
    Love the look and ease of use. The service was prompt and article more than expected.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Stephanie
    Rockhampton, Qld

    2 Marzo 2017
    the case arrived the same day as my phone died so I have no use for it now.
    The case arrived the same day that my old phone died, so it was no use to me. The case is nice however, and the tracking emails were helpful in letting me know when to expect my parcel.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    elizabeth
    wodonga victoria

    27 Dicembre 2016
    good
    I am finding case quite good
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Derek B
    Herefordshire.

    10 Novembre 2016
    ZTE Blade A430
    Understand the design!
    Max mobile size 4.5", less if you want all round drop protection. Very versatile cover, vertical and horizontal inclined screen positions very useful. Practise central position of mobile before using the sticking pad to PERMANENTLY locate mobile in the cover, ie get it right first time! Back of mobile MUST be clean first. Camera use is easy: swivel mobile 90 degrees and fold cover closing tab backwards down against back of cover and inbuilt magnet will then hold tab clear of camera. Used cover for a few months so far; no signs of wear yet. Discover the many folded shapes of the cover and use your favourite ones!
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Linda Russell
    Northamptonshire

    21 Aprile 2016
    Vodafone smart first 6
    This smart looking phone case
    It is a smart, useful little case, the only downside is the gel that hold your phone in place doesn't stay adhesive for very long.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Pete
    Cromwell NZ

    8 Aprile 2016
    A reasonable buy
    Mobile cover for Samsung Galaxy J1. Product arrived within estimated time frame and looks great. There is one problem in that the rotating pad will not stay glued to the back of the mobile.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Michael Goodman
    Glasgow

    24 Marzo 2016
    iPhone 5s
    Disappointing
    A very nice case. Good to the touch. Credit card pockets very useful for storage as well as providing extra protection for the screen. PITY there is NO aperture for the camera lens. Turning the phone in the case does not help as the closure flap is in the way of the lens. Had I known this I would not have made the purchase.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    24 Ottobre 2015
    poor quality
    poor quality phone slips out
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Techno Grandma
    Northern NSW

    17 Ottobre 2015
    Very nice
    Easy to fit my phone into, good size, quite satisfied with the style, very satisfied with the prompt service.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    James
    Maynooth

    14 Ottobre 2015
    Not happy
    The product was not what I was expecting. There is no hole in the back of the cover for the camera. Also, there is no holder for the phone, you have to peel off a glue part which sticks to the back of the phone.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Graeme
    Houston TX

    1 Ottobre 2015
    Not recommended
    There is no hole for the camera, so using this cover means you cannot take pictures. The camera is held in the cover by a sticky pad, rather than rubber surrounds, so there's no way of taking it out and putting back in easily. This makes the cover useless. It does fold over to hold the phone in a standing position if these other drawbacks are of no concern. Perhaps it was user error, but I need a cover that enables the camera to be used, and being able to remove the phone occasionally is good for keeping it clean.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Janet Hatfield
    Victoria

    7 Settembre 2015
    What I wanted
    The mobile case is what I wanted except it does not have hole for camera.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Sasha Dudley
    Croydon

    10 Agosto 2015
    Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown
    Shame it didn't fit properly
    I bought this case as I really liked it & stated it fitted the new EE Rook. Unfortunately, in order to use the camera you would have to keep turning it as the case covers the lens. Previous experience says that the case will break easily. Gutted as I really do like the case. 2 stars only because of the camera & turning part. Quality, looks & price full marks.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Skrinnikoff
    Werribee

    10 Agosto 2015
    Poor product
    I recently bought a phone case for my Samsung phone,I ordered on line as local shops did not seem to stock them. I'm am very disappointed with the product,it fits bet leaves a sticky substance on my phone,I would not recommend the product to any of my friends.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Melva Kimbler
    Seaford

    23 Luglio 2015
    Not any good
    It looks good, well made but the suppose gel pack to hold the phone in place is worthless. Phone falls out even when it's closed. Sorry I bought it.
    2 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Darren Clarkson
    Billingham

    6 Luglio 2015
    Motorola Moto G 4G
    Happy
    When i decided to buy this case i was dubious about the phone sticking into the case but i can say it works brilliantly. Love the fact it rotates allowing you to use your camera
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Toni
    sa

    7 Giugno 2015
    samsung case
    Cover was nice but was not made for the samsung it was supposed to. The phone needs to adhere to the cover rather than slip in and therefore I cannot use the camera as the hole is in the middle of the case .
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 Maggio 2015
    Aesthetically pleasing. Actual purpose is useless
    The look of the product itself was fine, it was made of good quality material. The problem I had was that the part you attach your phone to, stopped working after a couple of days. If you move the phone too much it falls out. If you rotate it, it falls out. If you fold it to balance it on a table, it falls out. It's not sticky enough. Personally I had to modify it to keep the phone in place.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ciara Shields
    cavan

    11 Maggio 2015
    excellent
    Perfect for galaxy alpha.good quality.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Carl Barnes
    Lincolnshire

    28 Febbraio 2015
    Samsung Galaxy Trend Plus GT
    A very snug fit 'Spot On'
    A little confusion at first , but customer services soon put my mind at ease . The '"4' is absolutely ideal for this type/make of mobile phone , the 'sticky' backing is very strong to hold your mobile in position plus the swivel 'plate' is a very nice touch indeed to position your mobile in any position you wish also leaving room for the camera aperture to take your pictures ! All round an ideal unit well worth a purchase (P & P is acceptable)
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    David Gillespie
    Craigavon

    26 Febbraio 2015
    4 Inch Universal Phone Case
    Very Good
    Case is compact and swivel action allows easy use of camera on phone but unfortunately phone is not easy to remove from the sticky gel and it would be better for a cradle than the sticky gel. When buying this sort of case a spare phone cover would be useful if the phone was required to be removed from the case.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    laura
    San Diego, CA

    18 Settembre 2014
    Great Case
    I love my new case, the card holders are very convenient. Swivels easily to take photos.
    9 di 13 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?


    Ordina per
    Acer: Liquid M220, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5
    Alcatel: OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 991, POP S3
    Amazon: Fire Phone
    Apple: iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone SE
    Archos: 45 Helium 4G, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum
    Asus: PadFone E, PadFone Mini
    BlackBerry: Z10
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris A4.5, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5
    Doro: Liberto 820 Mini
    EE: Rook
    Essential: Phone
    HTC: 8X, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 616, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire VC, One Dual SIM, One Mini, One S, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, Sensation XL, TITAN
    Huawei: Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend Y210D, Honor 3, Honor 6, Honor Holly, P8, Y3, Y600
    Intex: Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    Karbonn: A9 Plus, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    Lenovo: A526, S660, S850, Vibe Shot
    LG: Enact, Escape, F60, G2 Mini, G3 Beat, G3 S, Intuition, Joy, L40, L70, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus Black, Optimus F3Q, Optimus G, Optimus L7, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Spectrum VS920, Spirit 4G, Spree, Tribute 2, Volt, X Screen
    Meizu: MX3
    Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 550
    Motorola: Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 4G LTE, Moto X 1st Gen, Photon 4G
    Nokia: 220, 230, Asha 210, Asha 502, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 720, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia Icon, XL
    OnePlus: X
    Oppo: R7
    Orange: Santa Clara
    Samsung: Core LTE, Exhilarate i577, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Young, Z1
    Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Xx 302Sh
    Sony: Xperia A2, Xperia C, Xperia E4, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia SP, Xperia Tipo, Xperia XL, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia ZL, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S
    Spice: Dream Uno
    Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4G, Smart first 6, Smart Prime 6
    Wiko: Birdy 4G, Bloom, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Fizz, Getaway, Goa, Kite 4G, Lenny, Stairway, Sunset, Sunset 2, Wax
    Wileyfox: Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1100, Q700, Q800, X1000
    ZTE: Blade A430, Blade L2, Blade Q Mini, Grand S, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200

    Prodotti simili


    Accessori per telefonini