Custodia Rearth Ringke Fusion per Sony Xperia Z3 Compact - Trasparente

Rearth

Modello: RFSN005

Codice prodotto: 50380

Proteggi il retro e i bordi del tuo Sony Xperia Z3 Compact con questa incredibile custodia dal dorso in plastica trasparente. Trasparente.

"It has fallen flat on its back an corners and came out intact"
"Love this case"
"Simple Effective Product"




Cosa dicono i nostri clienti di questo prodotto?

Pedro Faria
Sion

Sony Xperia z3 compact
8 Novembre 2016
It has fallen flat on its back an corners and came out intact
I did give it a 5 for giving me what I was looking in a cover: Protection and fit.- the cover holds itself securely to the device. It has fallen flat on its back an corners and came out intact. The cover may not be super grippy but is a definite upgrade from the phones back glass. All of this makes me feel wireless when handling the phone. Looks and easy access - it looks clean and sharp and If needed some color I can put any paper image in its back since it is transparent. One other thing I was looking for was no flip flop front cover hanging while I'm talking on the phone. This has no such flip flop cover, problem solved.

Elicia Smith
Derbyshire

Xperia Z3 compact (Phone)
21 Luglio 2016
Love this case
Love the case. The price was great too. Offers great protection for your phone whilst not taking away from the phones design. Was a bit worried about the sides not being protected enough but they are. A fab case and because of the material it's made from, even when you drop your phone (which I have already!), it doesn't take chunks out of the case. Would recommend to anyone.

SB
South East

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
26 Dicembre 2015
Simple Effective Product
A simple, elegant and functional product. Adds but a tiny bit to the dimensions of the phone. Have tested it's effectiveness at drop protection, albeit by accident. Phone landed on a corner. Dull, damped impact noise and zero bounce...result.

77 Recensioni | Scrivi una recensione

Perché comprarlo?

  • Materiale ibrido che protegge il telefono da urti e cadute
  • Custodia trasparente sul dorso che mette in evidenza il retro del tuo Xperia Z3 Compact
  • Aperture in corrispondenza delle varie porte
  • Semplice da montare


  • Descrizione

    Materiale ibrido che protegge il telefono da urti e cadute
    Prodotta con una combinazione di policarbonato e gomma, la custodia Ringke Fusion protegge la parte posteriore e i bordi del tuo telefono da urti accidentali, cadute e graffi. Il retro della cover è in plastica trasparente e protegge il tuo Xperia Z3 Compact senza aggiungere ulteriori ingombri mentre i bordi in gomma, non solo proteggono dagli urti, ma rendono la custodia facile da montare.
     
    Custodia trasparente sul dorso che mette in evidenza il retro del tuo Xperia Z3 Compact
    Disegnata esclusivamente per rendere unico il tuo Xperia Z3 Compact, la custodia Ringke Fusion è completamente trasparente e sottile, ciò permette di vedere i dettagli e la finitura del tuo telefono rendendola una protezione unica nel suo genere.
     
    Aperture in corrispondenza delle varie porte
    La custodia dispone di aperture in corrispondenza della fotocamera e il flash, dei tasti del volume e del tasto di blocco.
     
    Semplice da montare
    Lo scorrimento immediato della cover permette una semplice installazione e rimozione, se necessaria. Inoltre, è dotata di uno speciale rivestimento al suo interno che previene i graffi, in modo tale il tuo telefono rimarrà per lungo tempo come nuovo. 
     
     

    Recensioni per Voto
    (31)
    (12)
    (2)
    (0)
    (2)
    Recensioni per Lingua
    Tedesco
    (3)
    Francese
    (16)
    Spagnolo
    (2)
    Olandese
    (9)
    Inglese
    (47)
    Mostra tutti
    (77)

    Questo prodotto ha ricevuto una votazione media di 4,4 su 77 clienti | Scrivi una recensione

    Ordina per
    Jessica
    Auckland

    29 Luglio 2017
    Great case, on my second
    I bought this case as a replacement for an identical one that finally fell apart. It protected my phone perfectly from several falls onto tile floors. It's well designed, with cutouts everywhere you'd want them and a sturdy cover flap for the headphone jack. I use headphones daily and it never looked a remotely damaged. The only reason it fell apart is that its not compatible with Sony's magnetic charger, which I use every couple of days, so had to take the case off all the time.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Helen
    SA

    21 Aprile 2017
    Excellent
    Looks good...Will put a photo in there so that {Ur two identical phones can be easily identifiable. Very light and slimline fit. Excellent product for instant access
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Pedro
    Porto

    24 Marzo 2017
    Top
    Top. Fast delivery
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Stu
    Unknown

    27 Febbraio 2017
    Fits well
    Fits phone well, but with all the cut outs on the left side, that side is a bit loose.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Macca
    Unknown

    25 Dicembre 2016
    Seems to do the job
    Works ok, not as tight as previous cover and areas around ports feel flimsy. It is working for now
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Pedro Faria
    Sion

    8 Novembre 2016
    Sony Xperia z3 compact
    It has fallen flat on its back an corners and came out intact
    I did give it a 5 for giving me what I was looking in a cover: Protection and fit.- the cover holds itself securely to the device. It has fallen flat on its back an corners and came out intact. The cover may not be super grippy but is a definite upgrade from the phones back glass. All of this makes me feel wireless when handling the phone. Looks and easy access - it looks clean and sharp and If needed some color I can put any paper image in its back since it is transparent. One other thing I was looking for was no flip flop front cover hanging while I'm talking on the phone. This has no such flip flop cover, problem solved.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Geoffrey
    Sydney

    19 Settembre 2016
    Exactly what I ordered. Perfect
    Case in great, just took a bit longer to arrive than I had expected. Not really a problem.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    pt

    13 Agosto 2016
    Excellent
    Excellent
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Elicia Smith
    Derbyshire

    21 Luglio 2016
    Xperia Z3 compact (Phone)
    Love this case
    Love the case. The price was great too. Offers great protection for your phone whilst not taking away from the phones design. Was a bit worried about the sides not being protected enough but they are. A fab case and because of the material it's made from, even when you drop your phone (which I have already!), it doesn't take chunks out of the case. Would recommend to anyone.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Petra
    Helensburgh, NSW

    12 Luglio 2016
    Excellent, thank you
    The item was as described and quickly posted. I asked question about the item and delivery and received answer very quickly. Thank you
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Aaron
    PERTH

    22 Giugno 2016
    Prefect fit
    This cover is the perfect fit for my girlfriends Z3c. It looks great and the flaps/covers for the charge and headphone ports are a great addition. Definitely recommend this cover!!! Very, very well made and looks great!!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Chetna Raval
    London

    6 Giugno 2016
    Sony Xperia
    Great Product
    Fits the case really well and is a strong sturdy cover which protects the phone. Great price and I would recommend this product.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    RUSS
    BRISBANE

    24 Febbraio 2016
    It Is exactly what I expected
    Fits the phone like a glove Looks fine Drop test yet to occur ? Feels good to handle
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Sendzik
    Dublin

    28 Gennaio 2016
    Sony Xperia Z3Compact
    It's just as I want it to be.Perfect.
    The item its super.Very high level of value.I didnt expected it will be so perfect.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    SB
    South East

    26 Dicembre 2015
    Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
    Simple Effective Product
    A simple, elegant and functional product. Adds but a tiny bit to the dimensions of the phone. Have tested it's effectiveness at drop protection, albeit by accident. Phone landed on a corner. Dull, damped impact noise and zero bounce...result.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Igor
    Russia

    25 Dicembre 2015
    Great Product
    I confirm 5-star mark reviews. Great case, all official features description are true indeed. The only small disadvantage is a fingerprint nonresistance of the back side.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mauaq
    Unknown

    27 Novembre 2015
    Awesome case
    Its amazing. Have been using it since April, my phone fell.on the floor gazillion of times. Still spotless. Have a glass screen protector too.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Pat
    Wollongong

    18 Novembre 2015
    Great customer service
    The product was exactly as described, delivered on time and with great customer service.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Crafty_Macgyver
    Auckland

    15 Novembre 2015
    Good case
    Very nice case, fits well and allows access to the relevant ports (including the magnetic charger). Only spot that might become week is the strip between the magnetic charging port and the screen, it is very thin and might be quite fragile but shouldn't get any real force so should be fine. Comes slightly higher then the screen so gives some protection around the edge of the screen. Much nicer then the Nillkin one I had previously that failed in a couple of months. Great match for a Xperia Z3c
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Kyrre
    TØNSBERG

    12 Novembre 2015
    Fine product
    Fine product. Fine delivery time. Will buy again.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ron Matthews
    Qld

    12 Settembre 2015
    Very happy with the description
    Very happy with the description and delivery, was exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Sydney

    29 Agosto 2015
    Great cover
    Fits neatly on my Experia z3 compact and can charges via magtron magnetic adapter without removing cover. Gives good protection without adding too much bulk and nice in hand feel.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Norm Morwood
    West Woombye

    11 Agosto 2015
    Excellent product
    Excellent product and delivery service.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Lee Hart
    Ilminster

    5 Agosto 2015
    Great Product
    I bought this for my wife's new Xperia Z3 Compact. Its a great cover with spaces where needed and protection where it matters. Good value for money and very slimline so it adds barely any thickness to the phone. Put it this way, Im very envious now.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Lee Hart
    Ilminster

    5 Agosto 2015
    Great Product
    I bought this for my wife's new Xperia Z3 Compact. Its a great cover with spaces where needed and protection where it matters. Good value for money and very slimline so it adds barely any thickness to the phone. Put it this way, Im very envious now.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ken Wooster
    Castlerock

    4 Agosto 2015
    Xperia Z3 compact
    Poor quality
    This case crinkled after just 3 days use, so I bought something else! The service was good, however.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Dan
    Fresno

    27 Luglio 2015
    Great!!
    If it was just a little bit harder on some other places like where you charger is and the magnet charger is Because it's a soft area when it comes to the case. But overall is amazing!
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Peter Valjebeck
    Avesta

    22 Luglio 2015
    Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Bumper Skal - Klar
    Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Bumper Skal !!
    Tycker det funkar mycket bra med denna modell av skydd för min Sony Xperia Z3 Compact, och snabb leverans var det oxå :) Ett bra köp, helt enkelt !! //Peter
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Yosh
    tasmania

    21 Luglio 2015
    Brilliant
    Product delivers as promised. Can recommend without a doubt.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bobby
    Melbourne

    1 Luglio 2015
    Simple and effective Protection
    Basically: Slim -does not add noticeable bulk or heaviness to the phone applied to Strong - Strong material with optimum opening. Tight Fitting - for keeping the dust out. Designed accurately - to protect edges that are exposed when a phone is dropped and has enough thickness at edge to raise the screen of the surface if the phone falls flat. The small peel back plug that slots into the earphone slot. Very good idea, because this part of he phone is where most dust gets into the phone.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Jen
    Unknown

    18 Giugno 2015
    Yeah
    So far so good! it's kind of ugly but I Guess it does its job. It gets scratched instead if the phone. Dropped the phone three times from a small height, but the phone is okay. So yeah.. I do recommend it. I just haven't had that ugh experience if the case yet.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Andrew Smith
    york

    17 Giugno 2015
    Xperia z3 compact
    Great case
    I like this cover, looks good on the phone and keeps it well protected with having the lip. 2 honest down aides though, it does end up with quite a bit of dust behind it and also the only flimsy part is where the magnetic charge point is. Good protection for ear phone jack port though. Would recommend
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Glenn Cloutman
    Auckland

    3 Giugno 2015
    Horrible waste of money
    Bought this case as one of the reviews stated that it's the best they had ever tried and even fits the Sony charging dock. It doesn't fit the charging dock. The case is horrible with sharp cover's over the buttons, looks OK but nasty to hold. A complete disappointment after waiting so long for it to arrive. Straight to the rubbish bin, will stick with my old $10 case.
    5 di 9 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Aslamkhan
    bharuch

    30 Maggio 2015
    Fantastic
    It's an awesome case cover for sony xperia z3 compact and also it has some extra features. Like at audio jack it has small protective cover, corners are hard to cover accidental fall of mobile and design ur self is a best thing for self art select.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Yuval
    Israel

    27 Maggio 2015
    Z3 compact
    Finally I found what I was looking for...!
    The best case ever! Walking with my phone without feeling any change... Very slim and clear case that keep my phone safe and sound..!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Gary
    QLD

    24 Maggio 2015
    Phone cover
    I need more protection hard to hold
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Rob
    Unknown

    21 Maggio 2015
    Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
    Great slimline case
    Read a lot of reviews about various cases that didn't quite fit the Z3 compact and finally settled on this one and very pleased I did. It is an absolutely flawless fit; the jelly sides make it easy to put on but once on it fits like a glove; there are no gaps anywhere and it doesn't move even slightly. It is incredibly slimline and that, combined with the fit, makes it look practically like part of the phone design. All the buttons and port and cut outs are in exactly the right place and work perfectly. I don't have a dock, but the magnetic charging cable works fine too. It's not a "rugged" case, but for general unobtrusive day-to-day protection I can't recommend this highly enough.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Brendon Stanley
    Pacific Heights, Qld, Australia

    21 Maggio 2015
    Ringke fusion case
    Fits perfectly, great quality, excellent protection.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Illinois

    18 Maggio 2015
    As described
    Bumper case is a solid case. Not too flashy with the grey sides. Also, the option to cut out any picture inside the case is a plus.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Kim
    Perth

    9 Maggio 2015
    Great product thanks
    Great product, as described, fits perfectly. Delivered on time. Thanks
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ian Hunt
    Caloundra

    30 Aprile 2015
    Good Case - But!
    Bought this case as it can be used with the Sony Magnetic Charger. However, it does not fit into any of the adapters provided with the charger. It can be used with no adapters fitted, but it is not very secure. Otherwise I am happy with the case and the extra waterproofing protection provided by the earphone socket plug and the on/off button cover, which also makes turning the phone on and off easier than when I used the Roxfit case - which cannot be used at all with the Magnetic Charger.
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    John Wright
    UK

    27 Aprile 2015
    Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Compact case
    Good basic protection for the phone at reasonable price
    The Xperia is a very shiny, slippery phone, which I almost let slip out of my hands several times. This case makes it easy to grip as well as providing basic protection without adding much bulk or weight. It also makes it possible to stuff it in your pocket without accidentally pressing the buttons (on/off, camera, etc.). I don't use headphones much so the cap on the headphone socket fits snugly and is useful, though I suspect it will get loose with a lot of use.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Rachel
    Dublin

    25 Aprile 2015
    phone cover
    Loved the phone cover, I can customise a different one whenever I please with the stencil included :) quick delivery too!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    shay p
    israel

    5 Aprile 2015
    z3 compact
    best case for z3c..
    Great case looks good Provides a good grip and decent protection Buttons are working well very clicky it got openings for the ports and a seal for the headphone jack
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Simon Robinson
    Midlands

    2 Gennaio 2015
    Z3 Compact
    Z3 Compact Case
    I ordered this just a couple of days before Christmas and was advised that delivery may be after. It arrived on Christmas Eve ! Brilliant service from Mobile Fun. The Case is Ok and offers a good grip as the phone is quite smooth. It has a scratch resistant finish so will still look good. You can see through the back and if you want to, there is a stencil included so you can put your own picture between the back of the phone and the case itself. The edge of the case is quite thin where the flap for the charging port is and it may potentially wear with use but all in all, it seems like a sturdy item that will prolong the life of the phone.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 Dicembre 2014
    Very nice
    The case looks really good, hard case on the back, silicone on the sides. only thing I didn't like was that the cover for the 3.5mm jack for headphones flaps and it doens't look good... also looks like it get all of hands marks on the clear cover
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ian Catlin
    Hertfordshire

    21 Novembre 2014
    ringke fusion for z3 compact
    Easily the best
    Have tried a few different cases and this is easily the best it is perfect and also works with the charging dock
    7 di 10 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?


    Ordina per

    Prodotti simili


    Accessori per telefonini