Custodia SenseCover Moshi per iPhone 6 Plus - Rosa

Moshi

Modello: 99MO072005

Codice prodotto: 49202

La SenseCover della Moshi ti permette di controllare data e ora o rispondere alle chiamate senza aprire la custodia, grazie alla flip touch-sensitive di cui dispone. Colore rosa.

"Love it!!!"
"Great"
"Excellent quality and fits perfectly"




Cosa dicono i nostri clienti di questo prodotto?

pat baron
Staffordshire

iPhone 6s plus
2 Giugno 2016
Love it!!!
This is the second time I have purchased a iPhone cover this make may seem expensive I have up graded my phone so that the reason It fits perfectly giving it protection without the bulk as you get with other makes Wished I could give more stars as I like the fact that I can view, answer calls and end calls without opening the case.

Neil D
Dundee

Moshi sense cover 6s plus
31 Gennaio 2016
Great
Great product but took forever to get delivered waiting for paint to dry is quicker

Kathleen Bell
Hale.Altrincham.Cheshire.

I phone6 plus
7 Ottobre 2015
Excellent quality and fits perfectly
I am very pleased with the service from mobile fun both online and over the phone case I purchase is of excellent quality and fits perfectly. I will certainly shop with Mobile fun again.

28 Recensioni | Scrivi una recensione

Perché comprarlo?

  • Controlla le chiamate e i messaggi in entrata
  • Protegge il tuo iPhone 6 Plus senza aggiungere spessore
  • Chiusura magnetica
  • Protegge anche lo schermo
  • Progettata specificamente per iPhone 6 Plus


  • Descrizione

    Custodia SenseCover Moshi per iPhone 6 Plus - Rosa

    NB:
    Le immagini mostrano un iPhone 5S ma solo a scopo dimostrativo. La custodia che riceverai è per iPhone 6 Plus.
     
    Controlla le chiamate e i messaggi in entrata
    Come si deduce dal nome stesso, la SenseCover dispone di un'apertura che ti permette di controllare data, ora e chiamate in entrata con la possibilità di interagire con il tuo iPhone 6 Plus grazie alla flip cover touch-sensitive, anche quando la custodia è chiusa. In questo modo, potrai rispondere o rifiutare le chiamate o spegnere la sveglia senza dover aprire la custodia.
     
    Protegge il tuo iPhone 6 Plus senza aggiungere spessore
    La custodia SenseCover protegge la parte posteriore e i lati del tuo iPhone 6 Plus per una protezione a 360°, creando così una perfetta combinazione tra funzionalità, protezione e stile.
     
    Chiusura magnetica
    La SenseCover della Moshi dispone di una chiusura magnetica che ti permette di mantenere chiusa la custodia, quando non stai utilizzando il telefono.
     
    Protegge anche lo schermo
    Realizzata con materiali sintetici di alta qualità, la SenseCover dispone di una flip anteriore che ti permette di proteggere anche lo schermo del telefono, mantenendolo come nuovo.
     
    Progettata specificamente per iPhone 6 Plus
    Questa custodia SenseCover è stata realizzata esclsuivamente per iPhone 6 Plus e dunque potrai essere sicuro che si adatti perfettamente al tuo telefono, garantendoti allo stesso tempo tempo un accesso completo.
     
     

    Recensioni per Voto
    (15)
    (3)
    (2)
    (0)
    (3)
    Recensioni per Lingua
    Tedesco
    (1)
    Francese
    (3)
    Spagnolo
    (0)
    Olandese
    (1)
    Inglese
    (23)
    Mostra tutti
    (28)

    Questo prodotto ha ricevuto una votazione media di 4,1 su 28 clienti | Scrivi una recensione

    Ordina per
    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 Novembre 2016
    Just ok
    Nice looking case. Does the job but definitely not worth the price. Would not buy this case again.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Andy privett
    Guernsey

    4 Ottobre 2016
    Apple 6s plus
    Good
    Good product think it isn't really worth the money think you could do better if you shop around . Nice case though
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    pat baron
    Staffordshire

    2 Giugno 2016
    iPhone 6s plus
    Love it!!!
    This is the second time I have purchased a iPhone cover this make may seem expensive I have up graded my phone so that the reason It fits perfectly giving it protection without the bulk as you get with other makes Wished I could give more stars as I like the fact that I can view, answer calls and end calls without opening the case.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Eckart Jack
    Cambridge

    15 Maggio 2016
    iPhone 6s+
    5=very satisfied
    I looked up many different makes to find one which protects the phone front and back without bulking it up with credit card slots. Then I wanted a light colour to make it visible at the bottom of a black lined handbag. The metal touch strip to answer a call was the unexpected bonus. The plastic appears to be of a very good quality and should give long service without falling apart at the hinges. It is stylish and functional.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Eckart Jack
    Cambridge

    15 Maggio 2016
    iPhone 6s+
    5=very satisfied
    I looked up many different makes to find one which protects the phone front and back without bulking it up with credit card slots. Then I wanted a light colour to make it visible at the bottom of a black lined handbag. The metal touch strip to answer a call was the unexpected bonus. The plastic appears to be of a very good quality and should give long service without falling apart at the hinges. It is stylish and functional.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anne Harwood
    Broadway

    24 Aprile 2016
    iPhone 3 plus
    Exactly what I wanted.
    This is s good quality product which protects the phone well, but gives access to all functions. I love the fact that I can answer calls, see who is calling and see date and time without opening case. Perfect for pocket or handbag. Very stylish too.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bev
    Hawaii

    16 Febbraio 2016
    iPhone 6 plus
    Excellent product
    Ordered this for my husband. He loves it! Very good quality. Fits perfectly! Very slim so it still fits in his pocket. I got one for myself and I also love it!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bryan Skinner
    London

    4 Febbraio 2016
    iPhone 6s plus
    Review
    The case is as advertised. The iPhone cradle feels like it would usefully cushion a drop and the clear plastic cut-out for the time is great and protects the screen. The front cover is very thin but the material could be more robust and the clasp magnet stronger. Nice product, well made.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Neil D
    Dundee

    31 Gennaio 2016
    Moshi sense cover 6s plus
    Great
    Great product but took forever to get delivered waiting for paint to dry is quicker
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Niall
    Wexford

    20 Dicembre 2015
    Great cover
    Great cover
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Kenneth Ogbonna
    Warrington England

    16 Dicembre 2015
    iPhone 6 Plus
    The best cover case for I phone 6plus
    I wanted to know if it's possible to have any cover case for my iPhone without worrying about accidentally inverting my iPhone to any of my pockets containing my key or any sharp object that could catch my phone screen as this occasionally happens to me and also to know if it's possible to freely position my phone in a safe place while watching a movie and this cover case does it all. I like the color and the metallic thin line that llanos to the screen which enables me to answer a call without opening my cover case. Also with the little openings at the back that exposes the apple label on my iPhone makes me love it the more. I will gladly recommend this product to my friends, families and colleagues.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Jane Goddard
    Lytham StAnnes Lancashire

    5 Novembre 2015
    I phone 6
    What you see is what you get, well done.
    Your web site was very clear, and up to date, price was as good as you can get. Fast del. well packed. A good service all round. Thank you
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Kathleen Bell
    Hale.Altrincham.Cheshire.

    7 Ottobre 2015
    I phone6 plus
    Excellent quality and fits perfectly
    I am very pleased with the service from mobile fun both online and over the phone case I purchase is of excellent quality and fits perfectly. I will certainly shop with Mobile fun again.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Nigel Thompson
    Mildenhall, Suffolk

    28 Giugno 2015
    Iphone 6 plus
    Not very durtable
    I like the case but the closure tab has fallen apart after only a months use. very dissappointing for a nice looking and functional case!!
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Jane
    Lincolnshire

    11 Maggio 2015
    Moshi Sensecover
    Sleek cover that works every time
    This cover is as useful as you think it is going to be. I love answering calls with the touch sensitive strip and you can end calls this way too (you can see the red of the 'end call' button through the strip). The cover also works well as a stand. It is the most I have ever paid for a phone cover but I'm glad I did. Next we need them in some different colours & patterns!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Guillaume Wood
    Chichester

    25 Marzo 2015
    iPhone 6 plus
    Broken after 3 months of use
    Unfortunately this case came apart after 3 months of use. The rubber edging around the phone has come unstuck from the base. I would not recommend this product to anyone, as you would expect better quality for the high price.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mac Baker
    South London

    11 Marzo 2015
    iPhone 6 plus
    Looks aren't everything!
    Sometimes refuses to answer calls when closed and has split after one Month even though it has only been removed from the case half a dozen times, in fact it has split along a rear seam where there is no real stress at all.
    2 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Yvonne Fairchild
    Surrey

    10 Marzo 2015
    Iphone 6 plus
    iPhone 6 plus cover
    Really good quality cover exactly what I needed and arrived so quick
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Judith
    Unknown

    8 Gennaio 2015
    Good phone case
    This case is exactly what I was looking for
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Terence Davis
    London

    3 Gennaio 2015
    iPhone 6 plus
    Great looking and practical cover for iPhone 6 plus
    I had one of these cases for my iPhone 5S which I got from MobileFun and so many people commented on the appearance, the window to show date/time and that you only needed to swipe without opening the case when receiving a call. I never thought that I would be able to obtain this case when I bought my iPhone 6 plus. But ever reliable MobileFun did it again. This case now protects my iPhone and I feel fully confident that unless I do something stupid, the case will prove to be the best that I could get to meet my requirements. It does obviously add a bit more weight to the iPhone, but that makes me feel even more secure. Definitely recommended.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Karen Hughes
    Scotland

    2 Gennaio 2015
    iPhone 6 Plus
    Neat case
    As a case which allows me to use the iPhone 6 Plus to answer a call quickly, this has a lot of promise. The swipe feature across the front means that an incoming call can be picked up with the minimum of hassle - and the window allows you to see who is calling before you answer. It is also handy for a surreptitious look at the time. The case also acts as a stand, but this is less compulsive. Once you remember which way to use it, it works well - but I don't use it often enough to remember. The tactile quality is also good, and for the money this is a really neat case.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Beverley Young
    Gatwick

    1 Gennaio 2015
    Iphone 6 plus
    Pretty good but....
    The photo makes it look like a metallic cover it is actually a silk like stiffened fabric so not as mark free/durable as I thought, nice colour but not sure how long flip front will last
    3 di 3 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Douglas Soal
    Chichester

    7 Dicembre 2014
    Moshi Sensecover for iPhone 6 Plus
    Great Case
    Excellent fit & finish, protects the phone well, & still lets you answer calls with the case front closed.
    3 di 3 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?


    Ordina per

    Prodotti simili


    Accessori per telefonini