Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso

Olixar

Codice prodotto: 47138

Proteggi con stile il tuo telefono con schermo da 5.5 pollici grazie a questa custodia universale della Encase. La cover dispone di tasche interne e si trasforma anche in un comodo supporto che ti permetterà di posizionare il telefono in modalità paesaggio o in modalità ritratto. Colore rosso.

"Very good quality"
"Good quality but not fitting properly"
"Practical"




Cosa dicono i nostri clienti di questo prodotto?

Margaret Holden
Scotland U K

As us zenfone 5
21 Maggio 2016
Very good quality
Price off product . Colour. Matériel . size. Where it was made

Stephen Tiplady
Edinburgh

Alcatel pop 4
30 Dicembre 2016
Good quality but not fitting properly
This case is nice and has a very good finish I think it would probably protect from any regular drop. One thing I would like to say is that it's NOT made specifically for any phone and won't fit perfectly. Otherwise it does what it should do.

Linda Moore
Bournemoujth

Encase Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather Style Universal Phone Case
5 Novembre 2015
Practical
Practical

135 Recensioni | Scrivi una recensione

Perché comprarlo?

  • Design elegante in ecopelle
  • Protezione universale per il tuo schermo da 5.5"
  • Tappetino in gel adesivo per mantenere il telefono al sicuro
  • Supporto rotante integrato
  • Tasche interne
  • Compatibilità universale


  • Descrizione

    Design elegante in ecopelle
    Ideale sia in ufficio che in casa, la custodia universale Encase è caratterizzata da un'elegante finitura in ecopelle che la rende adatta ad ogni situazione. Questo vuol dire che potrai proteggere il tuo telefono senza interferirne con l'estetica.

    Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso   Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso
     
    Protezione universale per il tuo schermo da 5.5"
    Realizzata in materiale leggero e durevole, la custodia universale Encase è sottile e resistente allo stesso tempo con angoli protettivi che si adattano a schermi fino a 5.5 pollici. 
     
    Le dimensioni della custodia sono 155 x 85mm e potrai essere sicuro che qualsiasi dispositivo di queste misure venga protetto da urti e graffi.

    Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso   Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso
     
    Tappetino in gel adesivo per mantenere il telefono al sicuro
    La custodia dispone di un tappetino in gel adesivo che ti aiuta a mantenere ben saldo il telefono senza lasciare fastidiosi residui. Basta premere il telefono sul tappetino e il gioco è fatto. La presa è incredibilmente forte in modo che potrai essere sicuro che il telefono non cada.

    Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso   Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso
     
    Supporto rotante integrato
    Questa custodia Encase, non solo ti assicura una protezione completa del tuo telefono, ma si trasforma anche in un comodo supporto dove poter posizionare il telefono in modalità paesaggio o in modalità ritratto. Questo grazie alla possibilità di poter rotare il supporto a 360° e scegliere l'angolazione ideale per guardare un film, scrivere un'email o semplicemente controllare le notifiche.

    Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso   Custodia universale in ecopelle con supporto rotante Encase - Rosso
     
    Tasche interne
    In aggiunta, la custodia presenta anche due tasche interne dove riporre le tue carte di credito e documenti in modo da lasciare il portafogli a casa.
     
    Compatibilità universale
    La custodia non è stata progettata per un telefono specifico e dunque, è probabile che si possa adattare anche al tuo prossimo telefono.
     
     

    Recensioni per Voto
    (37)
    (28)
    (20)
    (10)
    (12)
    Recensioni per Lingua
    Tedesco
    (10)
    Francese
    (2)
    Spagnolo
    (3)
    Olandese
    (10)
    Inglese
    (107)
    Mostra tutti
    (135)

    Questo prodotto ha ricevuto una votazione media di 3,7 su 135 clienti | Scrivi una recensione

    Ordina per
    paulo
    nadrupe

    6 Febbraio 2018
    good case
    good for the price..
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Dale
    Armidale

    27 Gennaio 2018
    Very good
    Goods arrived very quickly and intact. Quality is very good, setup very easy. Would buy again.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Matakana. NZ

    24 Gennaio 2018
    Did the job exactly
    A simple but effective way to encase a mobile phone; could be used for any phone type of that size.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Brian
    Bomaderry, NSW

    5 Gennaio 2018
    Product is fine. Thank You
    Product is fine. Thank You. However the product does not appear to be one designed for the Mobile (Moto G5s). As a Universal product one needs to rotate to take photos. But overall the product does the job.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    sal
    nsw

    26 Dicembre 2017
    universal and quite big. looks cheap
    universal and quite big. looks cheap
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ant. Vilas Boas
    Porto

    27 Novembre 2017
    Not so good
    Not so good because one part of the order did not arrive. Only after my complaint the problem was solved. This part is positive but a lot of time is lost.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    joybells
    Unknown

    24 Novembre 2017
    Very nice ty
    Yes i like the phone cover thought there might have been fitting instructions but i worked it out wasn't hard.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Julea
    NSW

    6 Novembre 2017
    Easily found in my bag now, and I don't drop the phone any more
    Have not really had it long enough to suggest improvements.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    10 Ottobre 2017
    Just as I ordered
    The only problem was the length of time it took to deliver.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Johannes
    Oslo

    6 Ottobre 2017
    can't recommend
    There are a few features that you should be aware about: 1. The edges of the case are already peeling off after only 2 weeks 2. the inner material is so smooth that it's hardly possible to have the screen in an angle that is pleasant for watching movies. Once the phone is flipped up as the product pictures suggest, the phone just slides down again. 3. For taking pictures you will have to turn the phone 90 degrees. There is no cut out for the lense!
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Snipe
    Mallow

    17 Agosto 2017
    Huawei
    Fab cover highly recommend
    Fab cover good quality highly recommend
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Elizabeth
    Yukon

    15 Agosto 2017
    Kyocera
    Awesome
    The phone case works great.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Vanessa
    Forster

    11 Agosto 2017
    Its a great case. My only complaint is that you can't change cases once the phone is stuck on the plate to hold it in place.
    The only complaint I have, is that the case is not designed to be interchangeable.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Hege
    Oslo

    1 Agosto 2017
    Very satisfied
    I am very satisfied with my phone case, but it should have been with on and off to click it on.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Alola
    Lower Hutt

    28 Luglio 2017
    OK
    Satisfactory product
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mike Hackney
    Cornwall

    10 Luglio 2017
    Universal Phone Case
    Novel Design
    Does what it says. The grip provided when swivelling as a camera is very useful. Only downside is that with a Vodafone Smart N8 the thumbprint sensor is covered by the adhesive pad and therefore unusable. Delivery was prompt.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    EDEL
    DUBLIN

    9 Luglio 2017
    mobile phone cover
    very satisfied
    thank you very much. I'm very satisfied with the product. It looks good and keeps my new phone safe and clean. I would recommend it to anyone. Delivery time was also within the specified time.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    dianne
    Sussex Inlet NSW

    8 Luglio 2017
    Not happy
    U bnable to use as it does not fit the phone. Have tried a few
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Loretta robson
    Leeds

    23 Giugno 2017
    Sony zeperia
    Useless
    This phone case is dreadful, nearly broke my phone when it fell off the sticky pad.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    19 Giugno 2017
    This phone case is great.. Fits my Sony Experia nicely.. The swivel effect allows me to take photos etc.. I could not find a case to fit but this one does and protects the screen also.. Stays nicely closed with the magnetic closure ... Yay!!!!
    This phone case is great... Fits my Sony Experia nicely and the swivel effect allows me to use the camera.. I could not find a case to fit but this one does and protects the screen..Stays nicely closed with the magnetic closure... Yay !!!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    31 Maggio 2017
    Very pleased with cover. Does the job.
    I'm very pleased with my phone cover. It does the job nicely. It was certainly worth the money. I would recommend.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mar
    Brisbane

    30 Maggio 2017
    o.k.
    There is no instruction how to use (glue) the mobile onto the rotating middle holder. The glue is strong enough and the mobile comes off sometimes.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Rachel
    Nelson

    29 Maggio 2017
    really happy
    I really like this case, the rotating bit is great. Its solid, no problems with phone staying put. the magnetic clip is really strong. I got brown by accident but thought I ordered red, but the 'brown' is quite reddish so I'm glad I got this one. Very satisfied with my purchase thank you
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mike
    Oakura, NZ 4314

    20 Maggio 2017
    Good service
    One product I ordered unsuitable for my purpose; another product ordered couldn't be sourced. Full refund cheerfully & promptly made by very pleasant & easy-to-deal with Customer Service. I was very pleased and will definitely return to mobilefun as need arises. Thank you!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Steve Waterfield
    Leicester

    10 Maggio 2017
    Vodafone Platinum 7
    Not good!
    Useless item really...gel/glue backing failed to hold the phone after 2 minutes (packaging states up to 2 years!). Not suitable for Vodafone platinum as no cutouts for controls/camera. No redeeming qualities at all ..don't buy if you have a V.platinum phone for sure.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Tina
    Boston

    9 Maggio 2017
    Note 3
    Love my new case!
    Loving my new red leather phone case. I didn't know it rotated until I realized I couldn't take any pictures. I am a smart girl and quickly figured it out. I didn't see the word rotating when I purchased the item. :)
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ivan
    Pinjarra, West Australia.

    10 Aprile 2017
    Excellent
    It has taken three weeks to arrive & I am pleased with the product, Thank you, Ivan
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Lyn
    Adelaide SA

    14 Marzo 2017
    Great quality for the price
    Purchased this for my new Microsoft Lumia 640XL and fits like glove. The magnetic clasp keeps the phone covered and safe even when being thrown in my handbag. Great colour (red)and looks great. Very happy with the service.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    David
    Te Awamutu

    11 Marzo 2017
    Very Happy with the product
    Very happy with product. Perhaps need to include directions for use for 1st time purchasers.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    William
    WA

    9 Marzo 2017
    good quality
    Not quite as it appeared to be but good quality
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bob
    Talbingo, NSW

    7 Marzo 2017
    Works well
    Does all it should, and doesit well.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Wayne
    Vic

    3 Marzo 2017
    Google quality, timely delivery
    Am happy with the product, it's a good generic phone case
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Piero
    Gorizia

    11 Febbraio 2017
    custodia universale in ecopelle
    Un ottimo prodotto, elegante e funzionale
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    carindale, qld 4152

    30 Gennaio 2017
    great product and customer service
    fantastic website that was easy to navigate and showed both the product and reviews. Excellent customer service
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Asia
    Unknown

    25 Gennaio 2017
    Zgodne z opisem
    Produkt zgodny z opisem. Wykonanie wysokiej jakości. Etui z łatwością pomieściło telefon Samsung Galaxy Note II. Wygląd elegancki i estetyczny. Jedyne zastrzeżenie co do stabilności funkcji podstawki. Etui nie jest w stanie utrzymać ciężaru telefonu w takiej pozycji.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Kyle
    Unknown

    30 Dicembre 2016
    Fantastic!
    Great communication and service. Product arrived and was exactly as described and to a high quality. Would definitely recommend!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Stephen Tiplady
    Edinburgh

    30 Dicembre 2016
    Alcatel pop 4
    Good quality but not fitting properly
    This case is nice and has a very good finish I think it would probably protect from any regular drop. One thing I would like to say is that it's NOT made specifically for any phone and won't fit perfectly. Otherwise it does what it should do.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Len
    Adelaide, South Australia

    26 Dicembre 2016
    Happy
    Happy but would have liked more instructions. Still not sure whether the filmover the rotating pad should be removed to make the phone stick.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Tromsø

    25 Dicembre 2016
    Fast shipping, mediocre product
    Really fast and professional shipping, even with getting the product through customs. The product itself is as described, but it is not thought through well. Wenn rotating the phone to reveal the camera, the lens is still covered by the closing flap. Also the "glue board" is too big and covers the fingerprint sensor.
    3 di 3 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Maura
    Dublin 15

    28 Novembre 2016
    Phone Cover for Huawei Phone
    Space for Camera in the wrong place
    Delivery and presentation great but unfortunately the cover is not the 1 for my phone, it is the right measurements but the space for the camera is in the wrong place, on my phone the camera is at the top of the phone whereas the space for the camera is in the middle of the cover. I didn't notice this until I put it on, now I have a cover that fits perfectly but can't use the camera. Can you do anything for me???? Regards Maura
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anna Campbell
    Dublin

    11 Novembre 2016
    Htc
    A tad annoying
    The case doesn't allow for the camera to be used. I have to swing it around to make it work. Also I had to put it in the wrong way around to. Also the car doesn't close unless I squish it really tightly closed. So all in all its not great.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    9 Novembre 2016
    Disappointed
    After waiting for 3 weeks for delivery I was excited to receive the product, but found that my phone would not adhere to the sticky pad, and continually fell out even on the first day. Very disappointing.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Peter
    Mareeba

    9 Novembre 2016
    useless
    Not suitable for Motorola Moto X Force phone
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ann C
    WA

    4 Novembre 2016
    Excellent product
    An excellent mobile phone cover. Robust and durable. Like the rotating ability. Keeps camera lens covered and free from dust. Overall a great product.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    1 Novembre 2016
    Alright
    Functions well, just a downside there is no back camera hole
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bobby
    Donegal

    13 Settembre 2016
    mobile phone
    excellent product
    great looking item tough durable & made to last & would protect & enhance the look of any mobile phone
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Barbara
    Unknown

    31 Agosto 2016
    Happy
    Fast delivery. Would have liked to see more photos to get a better indication. Overall happy with service and product
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Les
    Illawong

    26 Agosto 2016
    Looks discreet
    Purchased for 1plus1 phone, but the stick pad does not really hold the phone well enough, as it has a rough surface. I will keep as a back up. In the meantime, do you have the previous leather phone wallet for 1plus1? It is very good, with a wallet sleeve & card slots
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bernie
    Castledermot

    18 Agosto 2016
    Huawei vns l31
    Great cover
    Perfect for me. Just be careful attaching it.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Clary
    Unknown

    15 Agosto 2016
    olixar 5.5 phone case
    Practical
    Practical and simple attachment to my Lenovo 5.5" phone.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Steve
    Unknown

    28 Luglio 2016
    Moly X1 & Lumia 650
    Beautiful but need better adhesive
    The pu leather on this case is excellent. It a universal fit case for phones between 5 and 5.7 inch. Because there is no standard location for the lens on smartphones, Olixar has found a unique solution: The have made a rotating mounting plate so that the smartphone can be positioned for camera use with almost any device. I love the case, but found that both of my phones kept separating from the mounting plate, especially in hot weather. The problem is that the brass swivel used to attach the mounting plate to the case protrudes beyond the surface of the silicone adhesive pad so that the phone cannot sit flush with the pad, creating a pressure point constantly working to make the adhesive release. My solution was to replace the silicone adhesive pad with 3M VHB adhesive pads. These pads are thicker and the swivel no longer presses against the phone's back.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Trish
    Dublin

    19 Luglio 2016
    Disappointing doesn't hold phone secuir.
    Phone does not seat securely would be better if there was a magnet instead of sticky piece
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Doug
    New Zealand

    20 Giugno 2016
    dissapointing
    Not what I thought it was, it is only a loose cover not able to be secured to the phone as I had hoped. Over priced, just a piece of vinyl .
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Zafar
    Liverpool

    19 Giugno 2016
    Huawei p9 plus
    Excellent
    Brown leather case, excellent quality. Dropped phone already and luckily it was in the case so no damage! Job well done
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Margaret Holden
    Scotland U K

    21 Maggio 2016
    As us zenfone 5
    Very good quality
    Price off product . Colour. Matériel . size. Where it was made
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Cilla
    Wanganui

    21 Maggio 2016
    No clearly described
    The case was fine but the was no camera slot so it was not described clear enough to inform them infact you had to take you phone out of the case every time you want to take a photo!!
    1 di 3 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anita
    Cork

    18 Aprile 2016
    Encase rotationg 5.5 inch universal phone case
    useless
    Absolutely useless product. Waste of money. No instructions. When I try to put my phone or anybody else's phone into it, it immediately falls out . Nothing to grip the phone. You would loose your phone in two seconds. would have returned it only I have mislaid the documentation. Had to order a different phone case for my daughter from another site.
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    lyn
    bungalow cairns

    29 Marzo 2016
    case arrival
    my case arrived and very pleased with it ...thank you...
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Tony
    Wellington

    25 Marzo 2016
    Item does not work
    The cover has as a holder, a sticky panel inside. This is totally useless and the phone continually falls off as the panel does not stick sufficiently. The cover is therefore useless.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Dane
    Virginia

    3 Marzo 2016
    Windows phone
    nice looking case
    Great looking high quality case.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Julie
    Ruatoria

    1 Marzo 2016
    Awesome product
    I love my new cover for my phone. The cover has a nice feel to it. Its a quality product. I love the magnetic clip that not only holds the cover closed but also helps when you are talking on the phone. The magnetic clip folds back to keep the cover together while on the phone...so that you are less likely to drop the phone. I've dropped my phone a couple of times with the cover on and it protected it really well.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mag
    Wicklow

    13 Febbraio 2016
    Phone case
    Not right size
    I recently bought a phone case from mobile fun and it was not the right size. I contacted them and they were most helpful, they helped me through the whole return process. I would definitely recommend them.
    0 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    glenda
    otago

    11 Febbraio 2016
    awsom
    It arrived today, ive been to worried to take my new phone anywhere, incase i scratched it, now my case has arrived, it will go everywhere with me, its awsom, thank you
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    John Lynagh
    Unknown

    31 Gennaio 2016
    Prime ultra 6
    Lovely item but a couple of issues
    Great service and a quick turn around for my order. The phone cover is very elegant and has a real quality feel but I missed a couple of little things. Not deal breakers but there is no aperture for the camera lens and the phone is held in place permanently by an adhesive pad...
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Jacinta Kilduff
    Ireland

    31 Gennaio 2016
    Leather case for HTC1 mobile phone
    I have returnef this item as I was very disappointed with it. The phone shape does not suit beong stuck on.
    That the stick on section is flat where the HTC1 is not.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    dee
    Co.kilkenny

    9 Gennaio 2016
    sent it back for a refund
    I wasn't happy with the phone cover when I received it as it didn't look secure and there wasn't anywhere to clip the phone into just a sticker at the back.this might suit some people but I'm buying it for my 12 year old daughter and she will probably want a few covers so she can alternate them.this won't be possible with the sticker
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Georgiepie
    NZ

    4 Gennaio 2016
    The product is satisfactory
    The product is satisfactory
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    caggie
    Wexford

    15 Dicembre 2015
    not safe for phone
    The adhesive isn't good my phone fell out of it twice so I'm not impressed with it. As it would have cost me to send it back I bother returning it.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Chris Jones
    Bristol

    14 Dicembre 2015
    Vodafone Encase Rotating Phone Case.
    Excellent value for money.
    Excellent service & product.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anne
    Greenwith

    30 Novembre 2015
    Not good
    I was really looking forward to receiving this as it had the little pockets to hold some cards. Unfortunately it will not hold my phone. It just won't stick. Too scared my phone will slip out. Motorola X Play
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Valerie James
    Cheltenham

    25 Novembre 2015
    Encase rotating universal phone case
    Serves its purpose well
    I am pleased with this phone case. However, I would have found useful a strap or something else to hold a touch pen.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Julie Kirk
    Milton Keynes

    21 Novembre 2015
    It was not really what I wanted, but it is OK
    I thought it was a flip top, my fault. Item does what it say's
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Martin
    Dublin

    19 Novembre 2015
    Poor
    Poor quality, awful set up, a sticky back onto a phone? Poor Item
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Alasdair Gibb
    Scotland

    13 Novembre 2015
    Reasonable quality and does exactly as specified
    Reasonable quality and does exactly as specified.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Michael
    London

    9 Novembre 2015
    Vodaphone smart prime 6
    Good, but ......
    Nice case. Good quality leather, but there is no hole in the case to accommodate the phone's camera lens.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Linda Moore
    Bournemoujth

    5 Novembre 2015
    Encase Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather Style Universal Phone Case
    Practical
    Practical
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Ian Selman
    Stoke On Trent

    1 Novembre 2015
    Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
    OK
    This looks like a smart case at first but if your phone has a camera then once you have stuck your phone in this case you can not use the camera unless you cut the corner of the case as I have had to do.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 Ottobre 2015
    vodafone ultra 6 smart phone
    universal phone case is not good for my phone
    I bought the case for a vodafone ultra 6 phone but the hole for the camera lens is in the wrong place so it is not suitable
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Graham Lingings
    Manchester

    29 Ottobre 2015
    Vodafone smart prime 6
    Rubbish, not fit for purpose.
    Worst phone case I have ever purchased, I will not be using it so a complete waste of money. It is cheap looking and has a sticky pad to obviously fasten to the phones back cover.
    2 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    joe
    dublin

    28 Ottobre 2015
    very good product
    Delivery was quick. Highly recommended!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bev Partington
    Bolton

    20 Ottobre 2015
    Samsung
    Smart protection
    Ordered a couple of cases to suit age & needs of different family members. This was Grandads choice. Smart leather case, perfect for use. Doesn't want trendy posing, just serviceable good protection - which this provides. Has the extra advantage of being able to rotate phone, yet remain secure. He is very happy with the choice. Would recommend.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anthony Williams
    East Sussex

    15 Ottobre 2015
    EE Harrier 5.2
    Good but!
    The case was delivered in excellent time by paying for first class postage. The case itself is good "but" I find the rotating aspect really infuriating in that, every time you open the case to switch on, or answer a call it moves starts to swivel. So much so that after the first day I have ordered a replacement from another company as I just cannot put up with this annoying aspect. The rotation piece of the case requires some form of locking piece so it does not move unless you want it to. I would have returned it but until you have applied your mobile you do not know this by which time it is too late.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Meredith
    Singleton

    14 Ottobre 2015
    not quite what I was expecting
    The case is awkward due to size, the rotating bit is fiddly. Good to be able to store credit card style travel pass, but too big to fit in pocket, so must go in handbag. This is exactly what I was trying to avoid.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Maeve Gallagher
    Co. Donegal

    1 Ottobre 2015
    Very happy with purchase
    Very happy with purchase.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Fab
    Melbourne

    16 Settembre 2015
    Zen Phone 2 case
    Case does not allow for access to phone volume. So I am not convinced that it was made specifically for the Zen Phone 2!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Marcos
    Bourne

    14 Settembre 2015
    UP920
    not worth it
    not the best case and a bit expensive for what u get, the case is not functional when you want to take a picture, the pockets are small can barely put there a card. would not recommend it
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Brian Rowlands
    Northants

    29 Agosto 2015
    Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
    I am disappointed with this case
    I am disappointed with this case. I wasn't happy about relying on a sticky pad to hold the phone in place, and without it the phone easily slips out of the case. Also, there are no holes in the back of the case for camera use, so the phone would have to be unstuck to do this.
    3 di 5 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    John
    Eastbourne

    29 Agosto 2015
    EE Harrier
    Good looks
    Bought for a new android was delivered really quickly. a good fit for my phone, looks the part. Hopefully will last the life of the phone
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Paul Sainsbury
    Suffolk

    13 Agosto 2015
    Vodafone smart ultra 6
    Not good
    I would have liked to know if the case fitted the phone. Being slightly to wide is expected as it's a universal case but being to short so edges of phone stick out top and bottom defeats the reason for getting case
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Sheri Pradel
    Auckland, New Zealand

    11 Agosto 2015
    Perfect fit for phone
    I purchased this for my husband and he is very pleased with it. Nice slim case and handy to have the swivel function so the phone can pivot. Would happily purchase again from this supplier. Thanks.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Sheri Pradel
    Auckland, New Zealand

    11 Agosto 2015
    Very satisfied
    The product was better than it looked on the website, so I am delighted with my purchase.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Phil Blackman
    W.Sussex

    3 Agosto 2015
    Vodafone smart ultra 6
    So far very good
    I've had this case about two weeks now and I'm very happy with it. I was a bit wary about the fact the phone is held in place by an adhesive but it seems to work well. On this subject position the phone carefully before removing the plastic film from the adhesive surface. I didn't and can confirm the glue is very strong. In use one needs to fold the front cover back out of the way. How long it stands up to this I shall discover. So far no problems. Although the leather is quite substantial it also seems plenty flexable enough for this. On the subject of the credit card slots; why stop at only two? There is room for more. However I'm not sure I altogether approve of them at all. When the case is opened straight away one is advertising to all and sundry the location of one's cards. I just use them for loyalty cards because of this. Maybe I'm overly cautious. It certainly is quite robust. I've already dropped it a couple of times and it protects the phone well.
    2 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Elizabeth Bradshaw
    Colchester

    20 Luglio 2015
    Encase Rotating 5.5 inch Leather-style universal phone case - White
    Does the job
    Protects the phone, which is what I wanted the product for. I don't really like the sticky pad to hold the phone in as this is going to fail over time. Cumbersome to use if you want to take photos; it would have been better if it had had a hole in the back like most Blackberry cases do for the camera. I find I have to keep repositioning the phone on the sticky pad as it moves. Am scared that one of these days when I open the case to use the phone that the phone is going to come off the pad and crash to the floor. Reasonably priced.
    2 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Jill Wright
    Gosport

    16 Luglio 2015
    Vodafone
    Brilliant
    This is a cover for a newly purchased phone and it is the best one available as yet, so thanks to mobile fun for making this available to purchase. Well done.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Andrew Hughes
    Cheshire

    3 Luglio 2015
    Mobile Phone Cover
    Mobile Phone Cover
    Good Evening. After much research for a Phone Cover to suit my Wife,s new Mobile this was what I see as the correct one. priced correct, delivered on time and after My Dear Wife Blinged it up she had been asked many times where she purchased it from. Three weeks since received and is looking a Million Dollars. Very pleased and scored me some Brownie Points.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Stratford upon Avon

    2 Luglio 2015
    phone case
    very good item as was unable to get one any where else.
    Very good
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Auckland NZ

    20 Giugno 2015
    Just what I needed
    Despite the phone being available in NZ, there are no accessory products available for the phone! An internet search showed that you had one available. The ordering was easy; the payment method easy and the delivery was spot on. The product is just what I wanted as an accessory.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Stanley
    Te kuiti

    19 Giugno 2015
    Case
    Good case
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Larry
    Ardee, Ireland

    13 Giugno 2015
    Does the job
    I give it three out of five ...I'm deducting a star each for no pocket in the wallet for notes, like I had in my s3 case , and no holes for the camera.... makes it a bit awkward for quick photos
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Chris keenan
    Unknown

    11 Giugno 2015
    Huawei Honor 6+
    Not what I expected
    Bought this case for my new phone thinking it would slide into a plastic fitting which would secure the phone to the case, however the case comes with a rotating piece of plastic inside the leather case which has sticky adhesive on which you stick directly to the back of the phone which I would not trust to hold the phone.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Jeremy
    Unknown

    18 Maggio 2015
    Camera becomes unusable
    No cutout for camera and the flap blocks it in portrait mode. Barring that its a nice quality case.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Gherman Alex
    Singapore

    17 Maggio 2015
    Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
    Faulty product
    There's a problem with the case I got. The adhesive is very weak and the next day after attaching it to my phone, it no longer held the phone in place. I opened the case and my phone
    2 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    John Gregory
    Belford

    11 Maggio 2015
    Gofone-g55x
    Good Case
    as my phone has 5.5 in screen the case is just right size for my phone good protection for the screen
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Angelo (the wine man) Tebano
    Southampton

    1 Maggio 2015
    Blade S6
    Encase
    You probably know that there service is always great, so let's not talk about that as it was superb. The product was right, the price was right, the service was right. Very pleased with the case as it does everything l wanted. Beluve me there are plenty of imposters out there, this was my third try and evently got what lwanted instead of some plastic, floppy, rubbish. Very well done.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    shirley
    halifax west yorkshire

    26 Aprile 2015
    5.5 rotating universal leather style phone case
    fantastic
    I was more than satisfied with my 5.5 inch phone case and the service you get is so good and quick,
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Sarah
    Brisbane

    17 Marzo 2015
    Very Happy
    My mobile phone case arrived promptly, was better than I expected and I love it. Thank you.
    2 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    19 Ottobre 2014
    Perfekt!
    Har länge letat efter ett mobilfodral som är snyggt och funktionellt. Svårt att hitta det i butiker, då storleken på mobilen HTC One dual sim inte stämmer med andra mobilmodeller. Jag vill kunna bära med mig de viktigaste betalkorten, kunna ta foton och skydda skärmen. Detta fodral fungerar perfekt för det och är dessutom snyggt och fungerar som ett "ställ". Lätt att beställa och kom snabbt med posten rakt ner i brevlådan :) tack mobilefun!!
    15 di 29 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?


    Ordina per
    Acer: Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid S1, Liquid Z200, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus
    Alcatel: A3, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Pop C7, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S9
    Apple: iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus
    Archos: 40 Power, 50 Diamond, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra
    Asus: Live, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Zoom, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
    BlackBerry: DTEK60, Leap, Motion, Priv, Z3, Z30
    BLU: Vivo 6
    BQ: Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
    Coship: Moly X1
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    EE: Harrier
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Essential: Phone
    Google: Nexus 5 2013, Pixel, Pixel XL
    HP: Elite X3
    HTC: 10 evo, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 500, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire Eye, M8 Ace, One A9, One A9s, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One ME, One Mini, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, Sensation XL, TITAN
    Huawei: Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend P7, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6A, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor V8, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Y3, Y5, Y6, Y635
    Intex: Aqua i7
    Karbonn: Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 5.0, Trooper2 5.0
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, P90, S850, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
    LG: Class, Escape 2, Escape 3, G Flex, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G5 SE, Intuition, K10, K10 2017, K7, K8 2017, L80 Dual, Magna, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus Black, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus L7, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Q8, Ray, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, X Cam, X Screen, X Venture
    Meizu: M3 Max, MX4, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 535, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
    Motorola: Droid Maxx 2, Droid Turbo 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4 Play, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: Lumia 1020, Lumia 1520, Lumia 530, Lumia 625, Lumia 720, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, XL
    OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, One, X
    Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7
    Orange: Gova, Santa Clara
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Samsung: ATIV SE, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S3 Neo, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6 Active, S2 Plus
    Sharp: Aquos Crystal 2
    Sony: Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia SP, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia XL, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL
    Sony Ericsson: XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S
    Spice: Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6
    Wiko: Barry, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Slim, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Getaway, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, U Feel, U Feel Lite
    Wileyfox: Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Redmi 3, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
    Xolo: Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade D6, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X3, Grand X4, Nubia Prague S, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Sonata 3, Warp 7, Zmax 2

    Prodotti simili


    Accessori per telefonini