Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu

DiCAPac

Modello: WP-C2s-Blue

Codice prodotto: 45618

La custodia universale DiCAPac è una cover protettiva 100% waterproof per telefoni con dimensioni fino a 5.7 pollici. Colore blu.

"Great Product"
"Fab"
"fab product, good value"




Cosa dicono i nostri clienti di questo prodotto?

Anonymous
Unknown

25 Settembre 2016
Great Product
We needed a waterproof case for a range of activities including when we are out on the motorbike using our phone as a satnav on quiet country back roads (my wife follows the instructions and tells me when to go left, right etc.). The neck strap is great and removes the anxiety of dropping the phone. Really seems to be a great product. Be careful when ordering that you get the right size case for the size of your phone.

lynda everitt
bridgend, south wales

hauwei p8
15 Gennaio 2016
Fab
Love this waterproof case! Wasn't sure if it would fit my phone but it's perfect. It floats too, which is a bonus. I can easily operate the phone through the cover so don't need to take it out to take photo's. Can attach it to my rucksack with a carabiner (which wasn't supplied but that's a minor issue). Comes with a neck strap. I'm well impressed!!!

Mandy Reeves
birmingham

samsung galaxy s5
30 Novembre 2014
fab product, good value
fab product, good value for money, delivery & service impeccable

32 Recensioni | Scrivi una recensione

Perché comprarlo?

  • 100% waterproof per smartphone fino a 5.7"
  • Grado di impermeabilità JIS IPX8
  • Protezione totale
  • Foto e display completamente nitidi
  • Non interferisce con il touchscreen del tuo telefono
  • Ricevi ed effettua chiamate
  • Tracolla inclusa


  • Descrizione

    100% waterproof per smartphone fino a 5.7"
    La custodia waterproof DiCAPac è la soluzione ideale per chi si avventura in attività all'area aperta e desidera scattare una foto o registrare un video. Infatti, potrai essere sicuro che il tuo telefono sia protetto pur avendo accesso completo al dispositivo.
    Realizzata in materiali non tossici, la custodia universale DiCAPac è 100% waterproof e non va ad interferire con il touchscreen del tuo telefono.

    Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu   Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu
     
    Grado di impermeabilità JIS IPX8
    Tutti i prodotti DiCAPac hanno superato rigorosi test giapponesi JIS IPX8 e sono tutti certificati come impermeabili al più alto grado (8). 
    Testata fino a 10 metri con una prova di laboratorio sottomarino e condizioni reali effettive, potrai essere certo che il tuo telefono sia protetto e continui a funzionare normalmente.

    Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu
      
    Protezione totale
    La custodia DiCAPac, non solo è 100% waterproof proteggendo il tuo telefono dai danni causati dall'acqua, ma offre anche una protezione da polvere, sabbia e neve. Prendi il tuo smartphone in spiaggia, sotto la pioggia o in un giorno nevoso - il tutto con la garanzia che il dispositivo sia protetto dalle intemperie.

    Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu
     
    Foto e display completamente nitidi
    Progettata per garantirti accesso completo al tuo telefono, la custodia dispone di una finestra anteriore in modo da proteggere lo schermo del tuo telefono senza comprometterne la luminosità. Non solo, potrai anche essere sicuro che le foto e i video rimangano nitidi e chiari.

    Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu   Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu
     
    Galleggia nell'acqua
    Inoltre, la custodia galleggia leggermente in acqua in modo da poter facilmente recuperare il telefono qualora ti dovesse sfuggire.

    Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu
     
    Non interferisce con il touchscreen del tuo telefono
    Oltre a fornire protezione e visibilità, la custodia DiCAPac supporta pienamente l'uso del touchscreen mentre il telefono è nella custodia. In questo modo, sarà possibile inviare messaggi, navigare sul web, controllare la posta elettronica e catturare foto e video - il tutto mentre il telefono è completamente protetto da acqua e altri elementi.

    Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu   Custodia Waterproof DiCAPac per smartphone fino a 5.7'' - Blu
     
    Ricevi ed effettua chiamate
    Anche se la custodia è impermeabile, sarà sempre possibile effettuare e ricevere telefonate, con la garanzia che il telefono sia al sicuro.
     
    Tracolla inclusa
    Quando sei sulla spiaggia o sott'acqua, è improbabile avere tasche per portare il telefono. Invece, la custodia DiCAPac dispone di una tracolla in modo da avere il telefono sempre vicino. 
     
    Per una panoramica completa del prodotto, visualizza il video dimostrativo: 
     


    Specifiche:
    • Dimensioni: 105 x 165 mm

    Recensioni per Voto
    (14)
    (7)
    (4)
    (0)
    (0)
    Recensioni per Lingua
    Tedesco
    (4)
    Francese
    (0)
    Spagnolo
    (1)
    Olandese
    (0)
    Inglese
    (25)
    Mostra tutti
    (32)

    Questo prodotto ha ricevuto una votazione media di 4,5 su 32 clienti | Scrivi una recensione

    Ordina per
    Kelley
    Maui

    26 Giugno 2017
    Dicapac Waterproof Case
    Waterproof, Yes - Phone will not shoot underwater with it on...
    The case is waterproof but both IPhone 6 and Moto z Force phones are unable to shoot photos once underwater. They shoot just fine when above water but the minute they are submerged they will not shoot. We assume the pressure of the water causes the cases to touch the screen rendering them unable to shoot a photo. I would love some advice.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Lisa
    Clinton Township, MI

    4 Aprile 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S6
    Superior Waterproof Case
    This is one of the best waterproof cases I have seen on the market here in the USA. It is pure quality and I can trust that it works to protect my Samsung Galaxy S6 and Alcatel Idol S4 phones. It has just the right amount of room to fit the phone and some extra room to spare to place and remove them easily. The clarity is superb. I can operate all functions of the phone when it's in this case. The camera lens/flash fit perfectly in the clear section on the back of case. I can hear AND be heard crystal clear when my phone is in it's case. I am most impressed with is the design and the concept of the case being totally waterproof. Easy to get the phones in and out through the zip-lock at the top. To have the first section of vinyl roll up then Velcro sealed and next, fold over the vinyl and seal the Velcro strip is pure genius. The strap that comes with it works great too. It is definitely going to protect my phones. Fantastic product. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to have their phones around water.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Jill Marshall Campbell
    North Lanarkshire

    24 Marzo 2017
    Unfortunately the case is ONLY good for taking photos underwater
    I needed a case for an Alcatel & Giggled just that. This one came up & being waterproof I jumped on it. Unfortunately the case is ONLY good for taking photos underwater - it is completely useless for making phone calls.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mihai Andrei Ghitescu
    ilford

    30 Dicembre 2016
    huawei p9 lite
    Great
    It is good for a lot of devices. Is fit perfectly with s7 edge,s5,p9 lite
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    frank
    Ascot vale

    24 Novembre 2016
    Tempered protective Glass arrived cracked
    Olixar Tree Frog Ultra -Grip was not what I ordered, I had ordered: ArmourDilo Samsung Galaxy J5 protective case.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    frank
    Ascotvale,vic. Australia

    24 Novembre 2016
    waterproof holder, fantastic.
    the tempered glass, arrived cracked, broken........unable to be used.....for my Samsung Galaxy J5....... the third item was not what I ordered, I had ordered Samsung Galaxy J5 protective case. Instead what was sent was an Olixar Ultra Grip Dashboard pad, that I did not order. This product does not grip in my Ford Ranger UTE on the dashboard. Can you you help me please. ?
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Else
    San Diego

    29 Settembre 2016
    DiCAPac Universal waterproof Case for smartphone
    Waterproof and floats
    I loved that it was waterproof and that it floated. I used it to go snorkeling. My smartphone has a screen protector so I was not able to used it while in the case(pouch). I wanted to take pictures underwater but was not able to. I hung it around my neck and when I was swimming it was in my way because it floated. It kept hitting my throat. I loved that I was able to go on the water slides with it. It also puffed up like a ballon. It might have been the humidity. I don't know.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    25 Settembre 2016
    Great Product
    We needed a waterproof case for a range of activities including when we are out on the motorbike using our phone as a satnav on quiet country back roads (my wife follows the instructions and tells me when to go left, right etc.). The neck strap is great and removes the anxiety of dropping the phone. Really seems to be a great product. Be careful when ordering that you get the right size case for the size of your phone.
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Susan Jackson
    Cumbria

    13 Settembre 2016
    Di cap waterproof case
    Great
    Sturdy case, very waterproof as described. Excellent quality
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 Agosto 2016
    Not as expected
    The product is bulky but does not look like that in the picture,it wasn't really what I wanted.If you are an avid trekker then this may be for you---it comes with a neck strap and is totally waterproof so ideal--but I wanted something for my pocket. Would have helped if the description had included the fact it came with the neck strap etc
    0 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Kirsty
    HObart, Tasmania

    26 Agosto 2016
    fabulous product!
    This is a great product - I can even fit my phone in with its tough case on. Now I have no worries about my phone surviving my travel experiences, no matter where I go. The phone is easy to operate within the case - the only potential problem being access to the buttons on the side, but just needs a bit more persistence and all is fine. The only criticism I have is that the lanyard colour doesn't match the case - but that's just me being nit-picky. Thanks so much for a great, well thought-out product!!!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    PRAKRITI
    nyc

    15 Luglio 2016
    iphone 6 plus
    the best
    i used this phone protection already and now I bought 2 more for my friend. It's really very good protection for your phone when you swim with your phone in the rivers , pools or ocean. I recommend to everybody this product . Very well made and very safe. I just cannot believe it that I was in the water with my phone and was not wet. Thanks to the people making this phone protection . Congrats. Very good job.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anna
    Lismore

    3 Luglio 2016
    Pretty good
    It's definitely water proof, it has a zip lock type opening and then the top gets folded down a few times and velcro'd down as well so definitely no doubts about that part. The only thing really is that the screen sometimes is hard to touch, as in, it sometimes doesn't respond to touch through the plastic. Generally good, served it's purpose for photography in a wet slushy environment but could be a little more suitable for the touch screen.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Joshlyn
    Unknown

    21 Giugno 2016
    Galaxy J7
    No problems
    Great case. Got it for camp in Vermont. Does its job right. Comes in handy during surprise rain storms.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Michaek
    WA

    20 Maggio 2016
    Works perfectly
    I bought this for my Google Nexus 5. I used it on holiday in Bali and took lots of pictures when swimming in rockpools. The phone stayed nice and dry, I was even able to take some great underwater pictures as well. It is definitely worth the money. You can't see on the pics that the phone was in the case. The case provides a peace of mind that your phone won't be damaged by sand or water. The whole thing floats as well. You can still use the buttons when it is in the pouch. Only small thing is that sometimes swiping the screen isn't working perfectly. But this is only a minor annoyance. My partner was a sceptic but has been totally won over.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Joe
    Atlanta

    23 Febbraio 2016
    Samsung Galaxy J2
    Good to have in he rain!
    I bought this because I spend a lot of time in what may be described as a hardcore environment... wild tropical rainforest...and I need the protection from both the high amount of rain and from the physical activity involved. My only concern will be to see how well the viewing window holds up in a relatively unkind environment. That it could function as an underwater housing for use out on the reef is a bonus for me!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Andrew
    Melbourne

    12 Febbraio 2016
    Fast delivery, good product
    Very impressed with speed and cost of delivery from the UK. Have only tested in sink so far, but impressed with results!
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bing
    Altona

    3 Febbraio 2016
    Work as expected
    Water proof and float with phone, as expected.
    0 di 0 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    lynda everitt
    bridgend, south wales

    15 Gennaio 2016
    hauwei p8
    Fab
    Love this waterproof case! Wasn't sure if it would fit my phone but it's perfect. It floats too, which is a bonus. I can easily operate the phone through the cover so don't need to take it out to take photo's. Can attach it to my rucksack with a carabiner (which wasn't supplied but that's a minor issue). Comes with a neck strap. I'm well impressed!!!
    1 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Bob
    Dublin

    9 Gennaio 2016
    good product
    This is a good product and works well
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Steve
    Stafford

    24 Giugno 2015
    Galaxy Note 4
    Submerged but didnt sink ;)
    Firstly i want to say its incredible ... apparently these types of cases aren't meant for salt water (I dont remember seeing that). But i would like to point out this is the single most amazing case I've ever used for underwater I used this in Egypt to take photos of the marine life in the Red Sea ... DIDN'T let in a single drop of water or condensation, floated as described, the neck strap is a perfect length if you want it floating behind you. Truly Amazing highly recommend... quick tip if your unsure about doing it seriously consider putting in some toilet tissue first before you take your phone in it... Buy this product i can guarantee your photos will still look good but also protection and memories for you and your phone.
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Steven Bright
    Stafford

    13 Giugno 2015
    Galaxy Note 4
    So far so good ;)
    Hopefully I can add to it later but from what I have tested (put tissue paper in first then drowned it in a deep sink of water) end result perfection but we will see when I put my phone in it - firstly even with my chunky case it fits perfectly works perfect hopefully this stays working when I put my phone in it in Egypt tomorrow can't wait to get some photos of the fish!! But yea it fits even with chunky case also keeps the tissue dry! Not even humidity lovely !!
    0 di 1 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Navid
    Surrey

    10 Maggio 2015
    Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
    Make sure your phone Doesn't have a screen Protector.
    I just used this on my holiday, and it was very helpful. I managed to get some great under water videos and pics. The only issue I had with it was that I had a screen protector and it got stuck to the inside of the plastic case. I had to rip the screen Proctector off to get it out. Besides that it work amazingly well. It also had room for my cash card and and currency that I had with me.
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Mandy Reeves
    birmingham

    30 Novembre 2014
    samsung galaxy s5
    fab product, good value
    fab product, good value for money, delivery & service impeccable
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    20 Novembre 2014
    DiCAPac Universal Waterproof Case for Smartphones up to 5.7" - Green
    very useful
    1 di 2 ha trovato questa recensione interessante
    Trovi interessante questa recensione?


    Ordina per
    Acer: Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid S1, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus
    Alcatel: A3, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Pop C7, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S
    Apple: iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus
    Archos: 40 Power, 50 Diamond, 50 Platinum, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra
    Asus: Live, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Zoom, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
    BlackBerry: DTEK60, Motion, Priv, Z30
    BLU: Vivo 6
    BQ: Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
    Coolpad: Torino S
    Coship: Moly X1
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    Doro: Liberto 820, Liberto 825
    EE: Harrier Mini
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Essential: Phone
    Google: Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Pixel, Pixel XL
    HP: Elite X3
    HTC: 10 evo, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 526, Desire 628, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire Eye, M8 Ace, One A9s, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One ME, One Remix, One S9, One X10, One X9
    Huawei: Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P7, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6A, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor V8, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6
    Intex: Aqua i7
    Karbonn: Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 5.0, Trooper2 5.0
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, P90, S850, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
    LG: Class, Escape 2, Escape 3, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G3, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, Intuition, K10, K10 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, Magna, Optimus G Pro, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Q8, Ray, Stylus 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, X Cam, X Screen, X Venture
    Meizu: M3 Max, MX4, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 535, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
    Motorola: Droid Maxx 2, Droid Turbo 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: Lumia 1520, Lumia 530, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, XL
    OnePlus: 2, 3T, One, X
    Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7
    Pantech: Vega Iron
    Samsung: ATIV SE, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8 Active
    Sharp: Aquos Crystal 2
    Sony: Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia L1, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia X Compact, Xperia XA1, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL
    Spice: Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6
    Wiko: Bloom 2, Cink Five, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Getaway, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Sunny, U Feel, U Feel Lite
    Wileyfox: Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Redmi 3, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
    Xolo: Q1100
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X3, Grand X4, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia Z11, Obsidian, Salem, Sonata 3, Warp 7, Zmax 2

    Prodotti simili


    Accessori per telefonini